FMHS inducts 16 into National Honor Society

The Ft. Madison High School National Honor Society would like to announce the 2018 Inductees. These students were inducted on Sunday, October 21st at the United Methodist Church. 1st Row – L to R – Nadia Boeding, Abbee Kelly, Madelyn Rashid, Lauren Bailey, Zina Johnstun. 2nd Row – L to R – Gracie Gobble, Kylee Cashman, Lily Scott, Taylor Barnes, Madelyn Swigart, Shyanna Hoenig 3rd Row – L to R – Gracie Haessig, Lauren King, Samuel Hayes, Max Slater, Connor Brinck

About Chuck Vandenberg 4884 Articles
Pen City Current and are products of Market Street Publishing, LLC, a multi-platform media company delivering hyper-local news, sports and advertising information to Fort Madison, IA and surrounding communities.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply