Locals make University of Iowa President’s, Dean’s lists

IOWA CITY – Three area students were named to the University of Iowa President’s List for the Spring 2020 semester.

Conrad Hellman of Fort Madison pursing a degree from the Tippie College of Business, and Cameron Sudeghi of Keokuk and Caroline Williams of Keokuk both pursing degrees in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.

To qualify for the President’s List students must have at least nine semester hours and a minimum of a 4.0 cumulative grade point average.

Those making the Dean’s List for the 2020 Spring Semester from Fort Madison were: Sam Avery, Hope Binder, Chloe Blind, Justin Bowker, Kortney Calhoun, Dayne Cordray, Kristyn Eaves, Conrad Hellman, Colton Harrick, Sam Hoenig, Raven Horn, Lauren McCalmont, Dakenya Meredith, Shelby Mutter, Elyse Pothitakis, Alyse Randolph, Grace Scott, LilliAnna Scott, Hannah Slater, Madeline Slater, Carey Wellington, Emily Wolf, and Brittany Workman.

Keokuk Dean’s list recipients from Keokuk included: Madeline Berner, Laina Cook, Calla Huston, Grace Kite, Wendy Logsdon, Nick Long, Megan Lovell, Evylin Meredith, Madylin Meredith, Jacob Mitchell, Brant O’Shea, Laura Schmitt, Makayla Stair, Avery Wilson, and Brett Wrieden.

Donnellson Dean’s list recipient was Natalie Cecil.

To qualify for the Dean’s List students must maintain at least nine semester hours and have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Pen City Current congratulates these students on their accomplishments.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: