Final polling list released by auditor’s office

LEE COUNTY – Due to COVID-19 and social distancing requirements, the Lee County Auditor’s office has consolidated and/or changed some polling sites. Below are the polling sites for the November 3rd General Election.

•Fort Madison Wards 1 and 2- McAleer Hall at 415 11th Street.
•Fort Madison Ward 3 – FM Public Library at 1920 Ave. E.
•Fort Madison Wards 4 and 4B – Roling Hall 2210 Ave. I.
•Fort Madison Ward 5 and Madison Township – FM Christian Church at 1029 48th St.
•Keokuk Wards 1, 2A, 2B and 3 – Heritage Center- 508 Main Street.
•Keokuk Ward 4 – Evangelical Free Church-2315 S 7th Street.
•Keokuk Wards 5, 6, 7 – First Christian Church at 3476 Main Street.
•Jackson Township – Fire Station at 3640 Argyle Road.
•Jefferson Township – Lee County Conservation Ctr at 2652 Hwy. 61.
•City of Montrose and Montrose Township – Montrose Fire Station at 406 Main Street in Montrose.
•City of West Point, West Point Township, Pleasant Ridge Township and Denmark – West Point American Legion Hall at 309 5th Street.
•Wever, Washington Township and Green Bay Township – Grace Bible Church at 3526 175th Street.
•Charleston, Des Moines, Van Buren, Cedar, Franklin, Marion, and Harrison Townships and cities of Donnellson, Houghton, St. Paul and Franklin – Donnellson Fire Station at 616 Main Street.
Remember to bring your ID for voting and call 319-372-3705 or email with any questions.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: