HTC hands out HTC Science Night awards

Submitted article

FORT MADISON – The following students were honored with awards from the Holy Trinity Catholic Science Night on Wednesday at HTC high school.

High School 
1. John Stinson
2. Jack Blint
3. Laura Mehret
4. Kayla Box

7th-8th Grade
1. Ellie Lake
1. Andy Mehmert 
2. Clara Blint
3. Regan Schmits and Isabella Callison 
Honorable Mentions – Cohen Gunnison and Daltin Boedings

Sixth Grade
Aiden Dostalek 1st
Nathan Box 2nd
Chase Hemann & Corbin VanNiewaal 3rd
Lia Fullenkamp 4th
James Denning 5th
Henry Steffensmeier 6th
Honorable Mention : Blake Mohrfeld, Emily Hummel & Sarah Menke, Emma Mohrfeld, John Hummel & Carson Pauly, Izzy Behne & McKayla Schinstock

Fifth Grade
Tie for First : Elizabeth Griffin and Emmalyn Snaadt
2nd Ellie Hellman
3rd Peyton Howard
4th Lucy Steffensmeier 
5th Elijah Kline
6th Jack Hellman

Fourth Grade
1st Morgan Krogmeier
2nd Mason Cain & Jay Ellison
3rd Olivia Bendlage & Calli Kruse
4th tie: Faith Ward & Layne Schmitt and Emma Menke
5th Stefan Berlett
6th Mason Roach
Honorable Mention: Tanner Snaadt, Chase Menke & Cooper Boylan, Noah Schinstock, Jacob Walker

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: