FMHS prom court announced

The 2021 Fort Madison High School prom court includes back row from left to right: Tanner Simpson, Colton Engeman, Brodey McGowan, Anthony Barnes, Cade Burgher and Ethan Deacon. Front row left to right are Lauren King, Rachel Hellman, Gracie Haessig, Samantha Golowach, Taylor Barnes and Samira Mehmedi

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: